Reviews

Focus RS Purchase

Firstly I’d like to say James at rs direct deserves a pay rise for dealing with me . I must be the most unorganised customer he’s ever dealt with . From the  first call to the last he’s been absolutely brilliant. From working over late, twice to help get me get what can only be described as an immaculate monster of a car . I’ve never left a review on anything before but they thoroughly deserve 5 stars.

Mr Chris Brandwood

Tuesday, 21st July 2020

Brillant Service

What a good experience with these guys. They purchased my Mk3 RS for a really good price then sent someone down to collect it from me (Over 100 miles away). Mon ey was in the bank in minutes, no trying to haggle or knock me down. Was dubious initially but would completely recommend them to anyone wanting to sell a performance car who doesn't want the hassle themselves. Brilliant service.

Heidi

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

An EXCEPTIONAL Specialist Dealer A***

The most trusted, professional, friendliest and loveliest car dealer specialist. Returning customers and would quite happily purchase a vehicle from here blind  folded, as every single vehicle is immaculate and to the highest standards. Really could not recommend them enough. If I could give higher then 10/10 I really would without hesitation. Thanks again for everything guys and ensuring the vehicle I purchased was just how I wanted it in terms of spec and extras, you really did go that extra mile! So incredibly happy :)

Hannah

Tuesday, 11th February 2020

3RD Purchase

Ok so last week I bought my 2nd Focus RS from Adrian @ RS Direct albiet 6 years apart, both cars I bought without viewing them and both cars were better than Ad rian’s description, presented fantastically detailed and 100% mint, if your in the market for something he has you’d be foolish to go elsewhere. ** UPDATE ** Bought another Focus (ST) same faultless condition delivered within 48 hours !!!!!!. Proper Dealer.

CJ Lammie

Friday, 15th November 2019

Highly Recommended

My recent first hand experience dealing with RS Direct revealed a thoroughly professional business operation. Headed up by Adrian, a totally down to earth nice  guy, with a client focused work ethic provided a secure and faultless 5 star business experience. Highly recommended. 1

Phil

Saturday, 23rd May 2020

Reassuring Dealer

Despite buying a car during the virus pandemic, I felt reassured and at ease purchasing from RS direct from start to finish! 

Sean

Friday, 22nd May 2020

Rescued by RS Direct

After a stressful flight down being mucked around by another company who came rescue RS Direct. yes service was second to none absolute pleasure dealing with th ese guys they made sure everything was in order even when they were busy they were top notch such a breeze and pleasure i will be back in future no doubt Thanks to everyone envolved in getting car ready and i look forward to doing business again soon.

Gus Hoffmann

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Professional trustworthy service

RS Direct collected my Focus RS MK3 Mountune 375 today. They gave me a fair price and provided a professional trustworthy service. I know they will find my RS a  new owner who will enjoy the car as much as I have. My RS time will come again, and I would be more than happy to purchase from Adrian. Thanks again.

Chris Hart

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Adrian was very helpful

We came across RS Direct on Facebook, Had a look at the website and thought yes we want to sell our RS to them, You can tell they make sure the cars are all ver y well looked after and go to like minded people. Adrian was very helpful and so was James. We wouldn't of sold our RS to anyone else, Payment was in the bank before the car left us and collection of our car was made easy. We would recommend RS Direct to anyone thinking of selling their RS. Thank you Adrian & James for making it so easy.

Joanne & James Wood

Monday, 06th May 2019

Brilliant Company

Brilliant company to deal with. James at RS Direct was on ball and couldn't do enough for us. We got a great part ex price on the old car and the car from RS Di rect was like new. One very happy customer. Cant recommend them enough.

Kel Aston

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Very professional and polite

Recently purchased another car from RS Direct and received 1st class customer service just as I did when I purchased a car from them last year. Quick, easy, has sle and pressure free, which makes the all over buyers experience a pleasure. Adrian (owner), James (salesman) and James (valeter) are all very professional and polite to deal with. The quality of the cars and preparation is outstanding, which says a lot to why they sell so many cars. Thanks again, loving the car. #customer for life

Paul Webb

Wednesday, 05th June 2019

Fantastic Service!

Fantastic service from RSDirect, Offered the best price for my MK3 RED RS out of 2 other dealerships. Email and responses were swift and helpful. Happy seller 

Iain Evans

Saturday, 08th June 2019

Excellent Company

Excellent company to deal with. Couldn’t be more helpful went above and beyond to help us. No hard sell. The quality and appearance of their cars is outstandi ng, customer service was 100%. James was a pleasure to do business with and we wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them. You won’t find better. Thanks again .

Andy & Alison Howe

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Full trust into RS direct

After searching the net for a focus RS "Edition" I found a 156mile only in RS direct I bought the car over the phone and put my full trust into RS direct based  on the great reputation they have. Its fair to say to James and the guys down at RS that the service was excellent from start to finish. I am a very finicky customer and they remained professional at all times. The customer after care is also excellent. If you are looking at buying from RS direct I would say go for it. They even delivered my car from Bristol to the northeast and that was also faultless. Thanks again to James and the team at RS direct.I hope to deal again in the future when one day I might be able to afford a Heritage edition.

Kelvin Ogden

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Exemplary Service

Thank you so much for the exemplary service at all levels, the whole process from the initial emails to collection couldn’t have been better. The car was as n ew in my option and have seen many brand new cars come into us at a lesser standard. From flawless recommendations and reviews from friends etc gave me the confidence to buy the car without viewing which made my life easier especially to just be able to pick the car up on the way back from Holiday. Have done around 600 miles in the car since collection and I love it even more than I thought I would. Would recommend to anyone, cars are an extremely high standard.

Deep Shine Detail

Sunday, 28th July 2019

Fantastic!

I have recently sold my RS MK2 to Adrian at RS Direct. I didn't want the hassle of selling privately. I messaged them, arranged to take the car down as I live n ot too far away (they offered to come to me) and agreed a price for the car, money was transferred there and then, no hassle, no problem. It was great to meet the team at RS Direct and they were fantastic to deal with, I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them for buying or selling, and James makes a great cup of tea !

Rob A

Monday, 29th July 2019

Hassle Free Sale

I recently sold my immaculate Mk3 Rs to Rs direct and I can’t thank them enough for a hassle free sale, if you are looking to buy or sell an Rs don’t look a ny further, these guys are fantastic and know these cars inside out. They are extremely genuine honest and friendly! A big thank you to James and Adrian. I look forward to dealing with them again in the future. Excellent service. Would highly recommend. Tristan

Tristan Stross

Monday, 05th August 2019

Simple......

Wanting an RS go to these guys. Car was as described, fairly priced and all the team couldn’t have done more. Highly recommend 

Dean Crichton

Tuesday, 06th August 2019

A Big Thankyou!

Would just like to say a big thank you to these guys. I’ve bought a few cars from them and with no problems at all. I’ve dealt with James a lot and given hi m some head stress but as always he goes above and beyond to sort things out. Great company to deal with and there is a lot of workers behind the scene who also deserve credit. Thanks guys and see you on the next purchase

Christopher David Pinches

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Impressive Experience!

Found there website when looking for my rs. wanted a black one with silver wheels . pictures very detailed and accurate. they gave me a fair price for my mk3 st 3 . traveled down there from luton as the car was exactly as described. a cup of coffee later and I was on my way. great service and I love my car. I'm also in the motor trade and impressed with the experience. thanks lads .

Mark Newland

Friday, 27th September 2019

Overwhelmed!

Well what can i say. I wanted a RS for a few weeks, seen theirs for sale. Was recommended by a friend to only use these guys. When i turned up i was overwhelmed  with the condition of their stock! I was sold! They all look new and make main dealers cars very poor! Great friendly place to be, even spoke to the owner. I wasn’t rushed in any way, highly recommended A*****

Marc Sambrook

Sunday, 29th September 2019

Unbelievable Service!

Can't recommend these guys enough! Nothing was a trouble, they really are as good as they appear! From first contact, to collection to payment.... really are in  a league of their own! No other place like them, why can't all dealerships be this pleasant to deal with! Keep up the great work guys!

Steve Rowell

Tuesday, 01st October 2019

A Great Experience

If you are looking for a high performance car this is the place to go! I had been looking for a while with all the usual car dealers without any success and the n stumbled across RS Direct’s website. From my initial contact with James I knew this was the place to make my purchase. He was very professional and extremely helpful in guiding me through the whole process from start to finish. The car was precisely as described and in immaculate, showroom condition, an absolute pleasure to drive all the was back to Scotland. A sincere thank you to James and everyone at RS Direct for such a great experience and such a fantastic car.

Paul McLaughlin

Tuesday, 01st October 2019

Highly Recommended

Was down today from Falkirk,Scotland to collect my Stage 2 Vudu St diesel. From point of contact to final handover Adrian,James and the rest of the team @RsDir ect have been top shelf. Highly recommend to anyone interested in a specialist car. Thanks again guys

Chris MacIver

Tuesday, 01st October 2019

Customer Reviews

See All

Contact Details



Get Directions